Category Archives: Living a healthy life

The ABC (and D)s of Medicare What Does Each Part Entail?

Medicare is a government health insurance program that covers the medical needs of seniors (people over the age of 65) and young people with disabilities or end-stage renal disease. In this article we will be going over the four different Parts that comprise Medicare. Part A Medicare Part A covers hospitalization, home health services, skilled more »

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS